Frequency Change – Now SDOTW

by

Hi All,

I hope you have enjoyed our daily tour through the states highlighting new agency blogs. After some thought I have decided that while it is still good to have a blog highlighting finds from the 50 State Agency Database Registry, daily updates that slavishly follow the states in alphabetical order isn’t working for me. Since I’m the only one updating this blog and I’m doing it on a volunteer basis, I have full control over the publishing schedule.

So, welcome to State Database of the Week! I hope to feature recent additions to the registry that seem particularly interesting or are more than your usual roundup of public records sites. So I’m not going to guarantee that every state will be hit during the next six months. But hopefully, you’ll find interesting stuff.

Leave a Reply

